aga-logo

Nationwide Brokerage Solutions
1100 Locust Street, Dept 2002
Des Moines, IA  50391
 
Toll Free: (888) 364-3434
         Accounting - Option 2
         Commercial Lines - Option 3
         Personal Lines - Option 4

Fax: (866) 433-4331

Email submissions and questions to alliedga@nationwide.com

 

 

NBS Staff Directory

 
Brent Messelheiser, CPCU
AVP, General Manager
515-508-4683
messelb@nationwide.com
Melinda Moos
Executive Administrative Assistant
515-508-7804
moosm2@nationwide.com
Connie Shute, AIC, AIS
Brokerage Operations Consultant
Commercial Lines
515-508-8655
shutec@nationwide.com
Brett Larson
Brokerage Manager
Personal Lines
515-508-8707
larsonb@nationwide.com
Alex Koster, CPCU, AINS, API
Broker
Personal Lines, New Business
515-508-2451
kostera2@nationwide.com
Bryan Leitzinger
Broker
Personal Lines, New Business
515-508-3049
leitzib@nationwide.com
Michael Jollife
Broker
Personal Lines, New Business
515-508-2463
jollim1@nationwide.com
Emily Spivey
Broker
Personal Lines, New Business
515-508-2904
spiveye1@nationwide.com
Alex Wharton
Broker
Personal Lines, Renewal Business
515-508-4413
wharta1@nationwide.com
Phil Staver
Broker
Personal Lines, Renewal Business
515-508-4407
stavep1@nationwide.com
Steve Day
Assistant Broker
Personal Lines Service
515-508-2457
days2@nationwide.com
Erin Crane
Assistant Broker
Personal Lines Service
515-508-2466
cranee1@nationwide.com
Lance Randolph, AIC, AIS, PLCS
Brokerage Manager
Commercial Lines
515-508-8640
randol1@nationwide.com
Dan Syata
Brokerage Supervisor
Commercial Lines
515-508-6776
syatad@nationwide.com
Andy Moomaw
Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-4411
moomawa@nationwide.com
Donna Long
Broker
Commercial Lines, - Garage All States
515-508-8953
longd1@nationwide.com
Stephanie Pate
Broker
Commercial Lines,
515-508-3428
pates17@nationwide.com
Tom Boettcher
Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-3484
boettct@nationwide.com
Cory Bleich, CPCU, AIS, IIA
Broker
Commercial Lines,
515-508-5558
cbleich@nationwide.com
Steve Hink
Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-2968
hinks@nationwide.com
Erin Carlo
Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-3204
carloe1@nationwide.com
Greg Mauk, CPCU, CIC
Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-8601
gmauk@nationwide.com
Lois Charron
Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-3188
charrol@nationwide.com
Carolyn Mehl, CISR
Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-4505
mehlc1@nationwide.com
Katie Glaser
Assistant Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-3437
glaserk1@nationwide.com
Jessica Dickinson
Assistant Broker
Commercial Lines, Garage All States
515-508-3189
dickinj9@nationwide.com
Cara Seifert
Assistant Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-3205
seiferc1@nationwide.com
Matt Adcock
Assistant Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-3737
adcockm1@nationwide.com
Andrea Brayden
Assistant Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-3475
brayda1@nationwide.com
Karly Stamper
Assistant Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-3857
mcdonk3@nationwide.com
Christopher Huszar
Assistant Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-3728
huszac1@nationwide.com
Ajla Rosic
Assistant Broker
Commercial Lines
515-508-3445
rosica2@nationwide.com
Lana Popejoy
Accounting Supervisor
515-508-2415
popejol@nationwide.com
John Anglick
Specialist, Accounting
515-508-4502
anglicj@nationwide.com
Anthony Morris
Accountant
515-508-6302
morria2@nationwide.com
Corina Cronk
Accounting Technician
515-508-2651
cronkc@nationwide.com
Tyler Fisher
Accounting Technician
515-508-6327
fishert6@nationwide.com
Traci Neades
Sr Accounting Clerk
515-508-6324
neadest@nationwide.com
Pamela Joyce
Supervisor, Agency Services
515-508-8766
AGAsvcs@nationwide.com
DeAnn Ernst
Internal Sales and Service Representative
Agency Services
515-508-6315
AGAsvcs@nationwide.com
Edina Rosic
Internal Sales and Service Representative
Agency Services
515-508-6308
rosice@nationwide.com